|Restore the default categories|
- Select any item.
- On the Item menu, click Categories.
- Click Setup.
- Click Reset.
- Click OK.
- When you reset the Master Category List, only the categories originally supplied with Calendarscope remain. All categories you added are deleted. These changes only affect the Master Category List. Items assigned to deleted categories keep their category assignments so you can find, sort, or filter them by those deleted categories.